37th National Deaf Championships
Men Individuals Championship

Winner - Jarad Donaldson of New South Wales
Runner up - Eason Rainaharan of Victoria
3rd place - Gary Whittaker of New South Wales

Return to NDTBA screen

Go to 'Result'

Copyright 2022 NDTBA                                                        
Website created by Graeme Stevenson            Contact us
Update on Sunday 29th August 2021 - 5:03 pm